skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1590932

Girls Golf

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Monday August 22, 2016

JSerra

(V) Girls Golf

Wednesday August 24, 2016

Trabuco Hills

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday August 25, 2016

Trabuco Hills

(V) Girls Golf

Tuesday August 30, 2016

Tesoro

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday September 01, 2016

Tesoro

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday September 08, 2016

JSerra

(V) Girls Golf

Tuesday September 13, 2016

Capistrano Valley

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday September 15, 2016

Capistrano Valley

(V) Girls Golf

Tuesday September 20, 2016

Aliso Niguel

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday September 22, 2016

Aliso Niguel

(V) Girls Golf

Monday September 26, 2016

TBA - Bruin Classic

(V) Girls Golf

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Laguna Hills

(V) Girls Golf

Wednesday September 28, 2016

Laguna Hills

(V) Girls Golf

Tuesday October 04, 2016

El Toro

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday October 06, 2016

El Toro

(V) Girls Golf

Wednesday October 12, 2016

Mission Viejo

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday October 13, 2016

Mission Viejo

(V) Girls Golf

Monday October 17, 2016

TBA - Sew View League Finals

(V) Girls Golf

Tuesday October 18, 2016

TBA - Sea View League Finals

(V) Girls Golf

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 22 -
JSerra
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Wed Aug 24 -
Trabuco Hills
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Aug 25 -
Trabuco Hills
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Aug 30 -
Tesoro
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Sep 1 -
Tesoro
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Sep 8 -
JSerra
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Sep 13 -
Capistrano Valley
Home
2:30 PM PDT
Thu Sep 15 -
Capistrano Valley
Home
3:25 PM PDT
Tue Sep 20 -
Aliso Niguel
Away
2:00 PM PDT
Thu Sep 22 -
Aliso Niguel
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Mon Sep 26 -
TBA - Bruin Classic
Neutral
7:00 AM PDT
Tue Sep 27 -
Laguna Hills
Home
3:00 PM PDT
Wed Sep 28 -
Laguna Hills
Away
2:30 PM PDT
Tue Oct 4 -
El Toro
Away
2:30 PM PDT
Thu Oct 6 -
El Toro
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Wed Oct 12 -
Mission Viejo
Away
2:30 PM PDT
Thu Oct 13 -
Mission Viejo
Home
3:00 PM PDT
Mon Oct 17 -
TBA - Sew View League Finals
Neutral
11:00 PM PDT
Tue Oct 18 -
TBA - Sea View League Finals
Neutral
11:00 PM PDT