skip navigation

Administration & Coaching Staff

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Manoj Mahindrakar Principal
Farrel Moore Athletic Director 949-234-5999 fmmoore@capousd.org
Rob Frith Athletic Director 949-234-5900 ext. 16523 rlfrith@capousd.org

Athletic Department Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Javier Lebrija Director of Sports Medicine / Athletic Trainer 949-234-5900 ext. 16630 jilebrija@capousd.org
Tanya Pattee ASB Clerk 949-234-5900 ext. 16010 tmpattee@capousd.org
Pete Silvey Director of Strength & Conditioning petesilvey@gmail.com

Fall Coaches

Name Title Email
Bob Price Head Coach Cross Country sjhcrosscountry@gmail.com
Robert Frith Head Coach Football sjhhsfbcoach@gmail.com
Nate Roberts Head Coach Girls Golf nrroberts@capousd.org
Tim DiLeo Head Coach Girls Tennis tddileo@capousd.org
Jessica Papell Head Coach Girls Volleyball sjhgvb@gmail.com
Rex Sample Head Coach Boys Water Polo trexsample@gmail.com
Nate Roberts Head Coach Surf nrroberts@capousd.org
Kelley Glidden Head Cheer Coach kelleyglidden@gmail.com
Hayley Reyes Head Song Coach sjhhssongcoach@gmail.com

Winter Coaches

Name Title Email
Jason Efstathiou Head Coach Boys Basketball coachjasonesjhhs@hotmail.com
Paul Edwards Head Coach Girls Basketball sjhbbgirls@gmail.com
Lalo Ozuna Head Coach Boys Soccer edozuna@capousd.org
Farrel Moore Head Coach Girls Soccer sjhgirlssoccer@gmail.com
Rex Sample Head Coach Girls Water Polo trexsample@gmail.com
Michael Krufka Head Coach Wrestling sjhhswrestling@gmail.com

Spring Coaches

Name Title Email
Bret LeVier Head Coach Baseball sanjuanhillsbaseball@gmail.com
Nate Roberts Head Coach Boys Golf nrroberts@capousd.org
Dennis Lafreniere Head Coach Boys Lacrosse denny@infinitydw.com
Michael Welter Head Coach Girls Lacrosse sjhglax@gmail.com
Tyler Deshon Head Coach Softball tjdeshon@capousd.org
Rod Snyder Head Coach Boys Swim sjhswim@gmail.com
Christina Santala Head Coach Girls Swim cnsantala@gmail.com
Tim DiLeo Head Coach Boys Tennis tddileo@capousd.org
Rob Summers Head Coach Track & Field rnsummers@capousd.org
Garry Currier Head Coach Boys Volleyball sjhbvb@gmail.com

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER