skip navigation

Administration & Coaching Staff

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Manoj Mahindrakar Principal
Farrel Moore Athletic Director 949-234-5999 fmmoore@capousd.org
Rob Frith Athletic Director 949-234-5900 ext. 16523 rlfrith@capousd.org

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Norgren Administrative Support 949-234-5900 ext. 16027 tlnorgren@capousd.org
Micah Ohlen Director of Sports Medicine/Trainer 949-234-5900 ext. 16630 mgohlen@capousd.org
Peter Silvey Dir. of Strength & Speed Development 949-234-5900 pasilvey@capousd.org
Tanya Pattee ASB Clerk 949-234-5900 ext. 16010 tmpattee@capousd.org

Fall Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Price Head Coach Cross Country 949-234-5900 sjhcrosscountry@gmail.com
Robert Frith Head Coach Football 949-234-5900 ext. 16523 sjhhsfbcoach@gmail.com
Nate Roberts Head Coach Girls Golf 949-234-5900 ext. 16708 nrroberts@capousd.org
Tim DiLeo Head Coach Girls Tennis 949-234-5900 ext. 16414 tddileo@capousd.org
Jessica Papell Head Coach Girls Volleyball 949-234-5900 sjhgvb@gmail.com
Ivan Buich Head Coach Boys Water Polo 949-234-5900 ibsjhspolo@gmail.com
Nate Roberts Head Coach Surf 949-234-5900 ext. 16708 nrroberts@capousd.org

Winter Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Efstathiou Head Coach Boys Basketball 949-234-5900 ext. 16707 coachjasonesjhhs@hotmail.com
Paul Edwards Head Coach Girls Basketball 949-234-5900 sjhbbgirls@gmail.com
Chris Murray Head Coach Boys Soccer 949-234-5900 chrismurray10@hotmail.com
Farrel Moore Head Coach Girls Soccer 949-234-5999 sjhgirlssoccer@gmail.com
Ivan Buich Head Coach Girls Water Polo 949-234-5900 ibsjhspolo@gmail.com

Spring Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Bret LeVier Head Coach Baseball 949-234-5900 ext. 16409 sanjuanhillsbaseball@gmail.com
Nate Roberts Head Coach Boys Golf 949-234-5900 ext. 16708 nrroberts@capousd.org
Tim Reynolds Head Coach Boys Lacrosse 949-234-5900 tim.reynolds@me.com
Michael Welter Head Coach Girls Lacrosse 949-234-5900 sjhglax@gmail.com
TBA Head Coach Softball 949-234-5900 sanjuanhillsathletics@gmail.com
Rod Snyder Head Coach Swimming 949-234-5900 sjhswim@gmail.com
Tim DiLeo Head Coach Boys Tennis 949-234-5900 ext. 16414 tddileo@capousd.org
Rob Summers Head Coach Track & Field 949-234-5900 ext. 16202 rnsummers@capousd.org
Garry Currier Head Coach Boys Volleyball 949-234-5900 sjhbvb@gmail.com