skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1309034

Girls Soccer

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Beckman High School

1

(V) Girls Soccer

1

Friday December 01, 2017

Brea Olinda High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

3

Saturday December 02, 2017

El Dorado High School

2

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Saturday December 02, 2017

Harvard Westlake High School

6

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Northwood High School

2

(V) Girls Soccer

2

Thursday December 07, 2017

Irvine High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

2

Tuesday December 12, 2017

(V) Girls Soccer

3

Dana Hills High School

1

Thursday December 14, 2017

Santa Margarita Catholic HS

0

(V) Girls Soccer

2

Thursday December 21, 2017

(V) Girls Soccer

3

Woodbridge High School

1

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Esperanza High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Heritage

2

(V) Girls Soccer

1

Thursday December 28, 2017

Canyon High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Tuesday January 09, 2018

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Capistrano Valley High School

0

Thursday January 11, 2018

El Toro High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

4

Tuesday January 16, 2018

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Trabuco Hills High School

0

Monday January 22, 2018

Mission Viejo High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Thursday January 25, 2018

Capistrano Valley High School

1

(V) Girls Soccer

2

Tuesday January 30, 2018

(V) Girls Soccer

4

El Toro High School

0

Thursday February 01, 2018

Trabuco Hills High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

2

Wednesday February 07, 2018

(V) Girls Soccer

2

Mission Viejo High School

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
T
Beckman High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
Brea Olinda High School
Brea Olinda High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
El Dorado High School
Beckman High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Harvard Westlake High School
Portola High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
T
Northwood High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
Irvine High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
@ Dana Hills High School
Dana Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Santa Margarita Catholic HS
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
@ Woodbridge High School
Mark Daily Athletic Field
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
T
Esperanza High School
SilverLakes
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
L
Heritage
SilverLakes
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
T
Canyon High School
SilverLakes
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
T
@ Capistrano Valley High School
Capistrano Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
El Toro High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
T
@ Trabuco Hills High School
Trabuco Hills High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 22
T
Mission Viejo High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
Capistrano Valley High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
@ El Toro High School
El Toro High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
Trabuco Hills High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 7
W
@ Mission Viejo High School
Mission Viejo High School
FINAL