skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1490874

Freshman Girls Soccer

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Beckman High School

0

(F) Girls Soccer

3

Friday December 01, 2017

(F) Girls Soccer

4

Mater Dei High School

0

Saturday December 02, 2017

(F) Girls Soccer

2

Beckman High School

0

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Northwood High School

1

(F) Girls Soccer

4

Thursday December 07, 2017

Irvine High School

1

(F) Girls Soccer

10

Tuesday December 12, 2017

(F) Girls Soccer

3

Dana Hills High School

0

Thursday December 14, 2017

Santa Margarita

0

(F) Girls Soccer

3

Thursday December 21, 2017

(F) Girls Soccer

1

Woodbridge High School

0

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Capistrano Valley High School

(F) Girls Soccer

Thursday January 11, 2018

El Toro High School

(F) Girls Soccer

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Trabuco Hills High School

(F) Girls Soccer

Monday January 22, 2018

(F) Girls Soccer

Mission Viejo High School

Thursday January 25, 2018

(F) Girls Soccer

Capistrano Valley High School

Tuesday January 30, 2018

El Toro High School

(F) Girls Soccer

Thursday February 01, 2018

(F) Girls Soccer

Trabuco Hills High School

Wednesday February 07, 2018

Mission Viejo High School

(F) Girls Soccer

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
W
Beckman High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
@ Mater Dei High School
Lower Peters Canyon
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Beckman High School
Beckman High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
Northwood High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
Irvine High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
@ Dana Hills High School
Dana Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Santa Margarita
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
@ Woodbridge High School
Woodbridge High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 9 -
Capistrano Valley High School
San Juan Hills High School
4:30 PM PST
Thu Jan 11 -
El Toro High School
El Toro High School
4:30 PM PST
Tue Jan 16 -
Trabuco Hills High School
San Juan Hills High School
4:30 PM PST
Mon Jan 22 -
@ Mission Viejo High School
Mission Viejo High School
4:30 PM PST
Thu Jan 25 -
@ Capistrano Valley High School
Capistrano Valley High School
4:30 PM PST
Tue Jan 30 -
El Toro High School
San Juan Hills High School
4:30 PM PST
Thu Feb 1 -
@ Trabuco Hills High School
Trabuco Hills High School
4:30 PM PST
Wed Feb 7 -
Mission Viejo High School
San Juan Hills High School
4:30 PM PST