skip navigation

Girls Basketball

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Monday November 27, 2017

Westminster

(V) Girls Basketball

Wednesday November 29, 2017

(V) Girls Basketball

Corona del Mar

Thursday November 30, 2017

Sage Hill

(V) Girls Basketball

Saturday December 02, 2017

Laguna Hills

(V) Girls Basketball

Monday December 11, 2017

Godinez

(V) Girls Basketball

Wednesday December 13, 2017

University

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday December 14, 2017

(V) Girls Basketball

Orangewood Academy

Friday December 15, 2017

(V) Girls Basketball

St. Paul

Monday December 18, 2017

Beckman

(V) Girls Basketball

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Laguna Hills

(V) Girls Basketball

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Peninsula

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday December 28, 2017

Poway

(V) Girls Basketball

Friday December 29, 2017

Village Christian

(V) Girls Basketball

Saturday December 30, 2017

Mission Vista

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday January 04, 2018

Trabuco Hills

(V) Girls Basketball

Friday January 05, 2018

University

(V) Girls Basketball

Tuesday January 09, 2018

(V) Girls Basketball

Tesoro

Thursday January 11, 2018

Aliso Niguel

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday January 18, 2018

El Toro

(V) Girls Basketball

Tuesday January 23, 2018

San Clemente

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday January 25, 2018

(V) Girls Basketball

Aliso Niguel

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Tesoro

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday February 01, 2018

(V) Girls Basketball

San Clemente

Monday February 05, 2018

(V) Girls Basketball

Dana Hills

Wednesday February 07, 2018

(V) Girls Basketball

El Toro

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 27 -
Westminster
Corona Del Mar Tip­Off To
3:00 PM PST
Wed Nov 29 -
@ Corona del Mar
CdM Tip­Off Tournament
7:30 PM PST
Thu Nov 30 -
Sage Hill
Corona Del Mar Tournament
4:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 2 -
Laguna Hills
CDM Tournament at Laguna Hills Community Center
1:00 PM PST
Mon Dec 11 -
Godinez
Spartan Classic
7:30 PM PST
Wed Dec 13 -
University
Spartan Classic
4:30 PM PST
Thu Dec 14 -
@ Orangewood Academy
Spartan Classic
4:00 PM PST
Fri Dec 15 -
@ St. Paul
Spartan Classic
3:00 PM PST
Mon Dec 18 -
Beckman
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Wed Dec 20 -
Laguna Hills
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Wed Dec 27 -
Peninsula
So. Cal. Holiday Prep @ Santana High School
5:00 PM PST
Thu Dec 28 -
Poway
So. Cal. Holiday Prep @ Del Norte High School
12:30 PM PST
Fri Dec 29 -
Village Christian
So Cal Holiday Prep Classic at Santana High School
3:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 30 -
Mission Vista
So. Cal. Holiday Classic at Santana High School
2:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 4 -
Trabuco Hills
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 5 -
University
San Juan Hills High School
6:00 PM PST
Tue Jan 9 -
@ Tesoro
Tesoro High School
7:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 11 -
Aliso Niguel
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 18 -
El Toro
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Tue Jan 23 -
San Clemente
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 25 -
@ Aliso Niguel
Aliso Niguel High School
7:00 PM PST
Tue Jan 30 -
Tesoro
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Thu Feb 1 -
@ San Clemente
San Clemente High School
7:00 PM PST
Mon Feb 5 -
@ Dana Hills
Dana Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Wed Feb 7 -
@ El Toro
El Toro High School
7:00 PM PST