skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1590932

Girls Golf

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Monday August 28, 2017

St. Margarets Episcopal

(V) Girls Golf

Wednesday September 06, 2017

Tesoro

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday September 07, 2017

Capistrano Valley

(V) Girls Golf

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Capistrano Valley

(V) Girls Golf

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Aliso Niguel

(V) Girls Golf

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Aliso Niguel

(V) Girls Golf

Monday September 25, 2017

Laguna Hills

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday September 28, 2017

Laguna Hills

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday October 05, 2017

St. Margarets Episcopal

(V) Girls Golf

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Mission Viejo

(V) Girls Golf

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Mission Viejo

(V) Girls Golf

Thursday October 12, 2017

JSerra

(V) Girls Golf

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 28 -
St. Margarets Episcopal
San Juan Hills Golf Club
3:00 PM PDT
Wed Sep 6 -
Tesoro
Coto de Caza Country Club
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Sep 7 -
Capistrano Valley
Marbella Country Club
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Sep 12 -
Capistrano Valley
San Juan Hills Golf Club
2:30 PM PDT
Tue Sep 19 -
Aliso Niguel
Aliso Viejo Golf Club
3:00 PM PDT
Wed Sep 20 -
Aliso Niguel
Talega Golf Club
3:00 PM PDT
Mon Sep 25 -
Laguna Hills
San Juan Hills Golf Club
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Sep 28 -
Laguna Hills
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Oct 5 -
St. Margarets Episcopal
Marbella Country Club
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Oct 10 -
Mission Viejo
Mission Viejo Country Club
2:30 PM PDT
Wed Oct 11 -
Mission Viejo
Talega Golf Club
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Oct 12 -
JSerra
Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club
2:30 PM PDT