skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1309034

Girls Soccer

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Beckman High School

1

(V) Girls Soccer

1

Friday December 01, 2017

Brea Olinda High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

3

Saturday December 02, 2017

El Dorado High School

2

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Saturday December 02, 2017

Harvard Westlake High School

6

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Northwood High School

2

(V) Girls Soccer

2

Thursday December 07, 2017

Irvine High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

2

Tuesday December 12, 2017

(V) Girls Soccer

3

Dana Hills High School

1

Thursday December 14, 2017

Santa Margarita Catholic HS

0

(V) Girls Soccer

2

Thursday December 21, 2017

(V) Girls Soccer

3

Woodbridge High School

1

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Esperanza High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Heritage

2

(V) Girls Soccer

1

Thursday December 28, 2017

Canyon High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Tuesday January 09, 2018

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Capistrano Valley High School

0

Thursday January 11, 2018

El Toro High School

0

(V) Girls Soccer

4

Tuesday January 16, 2018

(V) Girls Soccer

0

Trabuco Hills High School

0

Monday January 22, 2018

Mission Viejo High School

(V) Girls Soccer

Thursday January 25, 2018

Capistrano Valley High School

(V) Girls Soccer

Tuesday January 30, 2018

(V) Girls Soccer

El Toro High School

Thursday February 01, 2018

Trabuco Hills High School

(V) Girls Soccer

Wednesday February 07, 2018

(V) Girls Soccer

Mission Viejo High School

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
T
Beckman High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
Brea Olinda High School
Brea Olinda High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
El Dorado High School
Beckman High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Harvard Westlake High School
Portola High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
T
Northwood High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
Irvine High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
@ Dana Hills High School
Dana Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Santa Margarita Catholic HS
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
@ Woodbridge High School
Mark Daily Athletic Field
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
T
Esperanza High School
SilverLakes
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
L
Heritage
SilverLakes
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
T
Canyon High School
SilverLakes
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
T
@ Capistrano Valley High School
Capistrano Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
El Toro High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
T
@ Trabuco Hills High School
Trabuco Hills High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 22 -
Mission Viejo High School
San Juan Hills High School
4:30 PM PST
Thu Jan 25 -
Capistrano Valley High School
San Juan Hills High School
4:30 PM PST
Tue Jan 30 -
@ El Toro High School
El Toro High School
4:30 PM PST
Thu Feb 1 -
Trabuco Hills High School
San Juan Hills High School
6:00 PM PST
Wed Feb 7 -
@ Mission Viejo High School
Mission Viejo High School
4:30 PM PST