skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1662706

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Wednesday March 01, 2017

Vista Murrieta

13

(V) Boys Lacrosse

7

Saturday March 04, 2017

(V) Boys Lacrosse

2

Chaparall

15

Monday March 06, 2017

Tustin

1

(V) Boys Lacrosse

19

Saturday March 11, 2017

Northwood

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Wednesday March 15, 2017

Sage Hill

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Saturday March 18, 2017

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Damien

Monday March 20, 2017

(V) Boys Lacrosse

JSerra

Tuesday March 21, 2017

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Mission Viejo

Friday March 24, 2017

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Capistrano Valley

Saturday March 25, 2017

Norco

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Wednesday March 29, 2017

Tesoro

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Thursday March 30, 2017

Laguna Hills

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Segerstrom

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Mission Viejo

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Friday April 21, 2017

Capistrano Valley

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Tuesday April 25, 2017

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Tesoro

Saturday April 29, 2017

(V) Boys Lacrosse

JSerra

Monday May 01, 2017

(V) Boys Lacrosse

Laguna Hills

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 1
L
Vista Murrieta
San Juan Hills
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
L
@ Chaparall
Chaparral
FINAL
Mon Mar 6
W
Tustin
San Juan Hills
FINAL
Sat Mar 11 -
Northwood
San Juan Hills
10:00 AM PST
Wed Mar 15 -
Sage Hill
San Juan Hills
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Mar 18 -
@ Damien
Damien
1:00 PM PDT
Mon Mar 20 -
@ JSerra
JSerra
7:00 PM PDT
Tue Mar 21 -
@ Mission Viejo
Mission Viejo
5:30 PM PDT
Fri Mar 24 -
@ Capistrano Valley
Capistrano Valley
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Mar 25 -
Norco
San Juan Hills
9:00 AM PDT
Wed Mar 29 -
Tesoro
San Juan Hills
5:30 PM PDT
Thu Mar 30 -
Laguna Hills
San Juan Hills
5:30 PM PDT
Wed Apr 12 -
Segerstrom
San Juan Hills
5:30 PM PDT
Tue Apr 18 -
Mission Viejo
San Juan Hills
5:30 PM PDT
Fri Apr 21 -
Capistrano Valley
San Juan Hills
5:30 PM PDT
Tue Apr 25 -
@ Tesoro
Tesoro
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 29 -
@ JSerra
JSerra
1:30 PM PDT
Mon May 1 -
@ Laguna Hills
Laguna Hills
5:30 PM PDT