skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1590973

Cross Country

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday September 03, 2016

TBA - The Great Cow Run

Cross Country

Saturday September 17, 2016

TBA - Mt. Carmel Invitational

Cross Country

Saturday September 24, 2016

Dana Hills Invitational

Cross Country

Tuesday October 04, 2016

Sea View League Cluster Meet

Cross Country

Saturday October 08, 2016

Clovis Invitational

Cross Country

Saturday October 15, 2016

OC Championships

Cross Country

Saturday October 22, 2016

Riverside Invitational

Cross Country

Tuesday November 01, 2016

Sea View League Finals

Cross Country

Saturday November 12, 2016

TBA - CIF-SS Prelims

Cross Country

Saturday November 19, 2016

TBA - CIF-SS Finals

Cross Country

Saturday November 26, 2016

TBA - CIF State Championships

Cross Country

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 3 -
TBA - The Great Cow Run
Away
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 17 -
TBA - Mt. Carmel Invitational
Away
8:30 AM PDT
Sat Sep 24 -
Dana Hills Invitational
Away
10:00 AM PDT
Tue Oct 4 -
Sea View League Cluster Meet
Away
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Clovis Invitational
Away
7:40 AM PDT
Sat Oct 15 -
OC Championships
Away
7:45 AM PDT
Sat Oct 22 -
Riverside Invitational
Away
8:00 AM PDT
Tue Nov 1 -
Sea View League Finals
Away
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Nov 12 -
TBA - CIF-SS Prelims
Away
8:00 AM PST
Sat Nov 19 -
TBA - CIF-SS Finals
Away
8:00 AM PST
Sat Nov 26 -
TBA - CIF State Championships
Away
8:00 AM PST