skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1590956

JV Water Polo

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Thursday September 01, 2016

TBA - OLU Tourn.

(JV) Water Polo

Friday September 02, 2016

TBA - OLU Tourn.

(JV) Water Polo

Saturday September 03, 2016

TBA - OLU Tourn.

(JV) Water Polo

Tuesday September 06, 2016

Segerstrom

(JV) Water Polo

Thursday September 08, 2016

Santa Margarita

(JV) Water Polo

Monday September 19, 2016

TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.

(JV) Water Polo

Tuesday September 20, 2016

Tesoro

(JV) Water Polo

Friday September 23, 2016

TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.

(JV) Water Polo

Saturday September 24, 2016

TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.

(JV) Water Polo

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Trabuco Hills

(JV) Water Polo

Tuesday October 04, 2016

Costa Mesa

(JV) Water Polo

Tuesday October 11, 2016

Laguna Hills

(JV) Water Polo

Tuesday October 18, 2016

Mission Viejo

(JV) Water Polo

Thursday October 20, 2016

Tesoro

(JV) Water Polo

Tuesday October 25, 2016

Trabuco Hills

(JV) Water Polo

Tuesday November 01, 2016

Laguna Hills

(JV) Water Polo

Thursday November 03, 2016

Mission Viejo

(JV) Water Polo

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 1 -
TBA - OLU Tourn.
Away
TBD
Fri Sep 2 -
TBA - OLU Tourn.
Away
TBD
Sat Sep 3 -
TBA - OLU Tourn.
Away
TBD
Tue Sep 6 -
Segerstrom
Away
4:00 PM PDT
Thu Sep 8 -
Santa Margarita
Away
4:00 PM PDT
Mon Sep 19 -
TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.
Neutral
TBD
Tue Sep 20 -
Tesoro
Away
4:00 PM PDT
Fri Sep 23 -
TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.
Neutral
TBD
Sat Sep 24 -
TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.
Neutral
TBD
Tue Sep 27 -
Trabuco Hills
Home
4:00 PM PDT
Tue Oct 4 -
Costa Mesa
Away
4:00 PM PDT
Tue Oct 11 -
Laguna Hills
Away
4:00 PM PDT
Tue Oct 18 -
Mission Viejo
Home
4:00 PM PDT
Thu Oct 20 -
Tesoro
Home
4:00 PM PDT
Tue Oct 25 -
Trabuco Hills
Away
4:00 PM PDT
Tue Nov 1 -
Laguna Hills
Home
4:00 PM PDT
Thu Nov 3 -
Mission Viejo
Away
4:00 PM PDT