skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1590954

Water Polo

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 06, 2016

Segerstrom

(V) Water Polo

Thursday September 08, 2016

Santa Margarita

(V) Water Polo

Monday September 12, 2016

TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.

(V) Water Polo

Friday September 16, 2016

TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.

(V) Water Polo

Saturday September 17, 2016

TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.

(V) Water Polo

Tuesday September 20, 2016

Tesoro

(V) Water Polo

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Trabuco Hills

(V) Water Polo

Thursday September 29, 2016

TBA - Villa Park Classic Tourn

(V) Water Polo

Friday September 30, 2016

TBA - Villa Park Classic Tourn

(V) Water Polo

Saturday October 01, 2016

TBA - Villa Park Classic Tourn

(V) Water Polo

Tuesday October 04, 2016

Costa Mesa

(V) Water Polo

Friday October 07, 2016

TBA - Hank Velkamp Tourn.

(V) Water Polo

Saturday October 08, 2016

TBA - Hank Velkamp Tourn.

(V) Water Polo

Tuesday October 11, 2016

Laguna Hills

(V) Water Polo

Tuesday October 18, 2016

Mission Viejo

(V) Water Polo

Thursday October 20, 2016

Tesoro

(V) Water Polo

Tuesday October 25, 2016

Trabuco Hills

(V) Water Polo

Tuesday November 01, 2016

Laguna Hills

(V) Water Polo

Thursday November 03, 2016

Mission Viejo

(V) Water Polo

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 6 -
Segerstrom
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Sep 8 -
Santa Margarita
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Mon Sep 12 -
TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.
Neutral
TBD
Fri Sep 16 -
TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.
Neutral
TBD
Sat Sep 17 -
TBA - Segerstrom Tourn.
Neutral
TBD
Tue Sep 20 -
Tesoro
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Sep 27 -
Trabuco Hills
Home
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Sep 29 -
TBA - Villa Park Classic Tourn
Away
TBD
Fri Sep 30 -
TBA - Villa Park Classic Tourn
Away
TBD
Sat Oct 1 -
TBA - Villa Park Classic Tourn
Away
TBD
Tue Oct 4 -
Costa Mesa
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Fri Oct 7 -
TBA - Hank Velkamp Tourn.
Away
TBD
Sat Oct 8 -
TBA - Hank Velkamp Tourn.
Away
TBD
Tue Oct 11 -
Laguna Hills
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Oct 18 -
Mission Viejo
Home
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Oct 20 -
Tesoro
Home
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Oct 25 -
Trabuco Hills
Away
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Nov 1 -
Laguna Hills
Home
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Nov 3 -
Mission Viejo
Away
3:00 PM PDT