skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1489586

Freshmen Football

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Thursday August 25, 2016

Dos Pueblos

(F) Football

Thursday September 01, 2016

Canyon/Anaheim

(F) Football

Thursday September 08, 2016

Capistrano Valley

(F) Football

Thursday September 15, 2016

Edison

(F) Football

Thursday September 22, 2016

Huntington Beach

(F) Football

Thursday September 29, 2016

Great Oak

(F) Football

Thursday October 06, 2016

Trabuco Hills

(F) Football

Thursday October 13, 2016

Mission Viejo

(F) Football

Thursday October 20, 2016

San Clemente

(F) Football

Thursday October 27, 2016

Tesoro

(F) Football

Thursday November 03, 2016

El Toro - Freshman B Game

(F) Football

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25 -
Dos Pueblos
Away
3:30 PM PDT
Thu Sep 1 -
Canyon/Anaheim
Away
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Sep 8 -
Capistrano Valley
Away
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Sep 15 -
Edison
Home
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Sep 22 -
Huntington Beach
Home
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Sep 29 -
Great Oak
Away
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Oct 6 -
Trabuco Hills
Home
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Oct 13 -
Mission Viejo
Away
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Oct 20 -
San Clemente
Away
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Oct 27 -
Tesoro
Home
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Nov 3 -
El Toro - Freshman B Game
Home
3:15 PM PDT