skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1489584

Football

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Friday August 26, 2016

Dos Pueblos

29

(V) Football

36

Friday September 02, 2016

(V) Football

17

Canyon

3

Friday September 09, 2016

(V) Football

17

Capistrano Valley

10

Friday September 16, 2016

Edison

24

(V) Football

17

Friday September 23, 2016

Huntington Beach

6

(V) Football

38

Friday September 30, 2016

(V) Football

24

Great Oak

21

Friday October 07, 2016

Trabuco Hills

14

(V) Football

47

Friday October 14, 2016

(V) Football

27

Mission Viejo

56

Friday October 21, 2016

(V) Football

20

San Clemente

35

Friday October 28, 2016

Tesoro

14

(V) Football

17

Friday November 04, 2016

(V) Football

7

Buena Park

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 26
W
Dos Pueblos
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
@ Canyon
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
@ Capistrano Valley
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
L
Edison
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Huntington Beach
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
@ Great Oak
Final/OT
Fri Oct 7
W
Trabuco Hills
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
L
@ Mission Viejo
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
L
@ San Clemente
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
Tesoro
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
L
@ Buena Park
FINAL