skip navigation

Girls Basketball

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Monday November 28, 2016

TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T

(V) Girls Basketball

Tuesday November 29, 2016

TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T

(V) Girls Basketball

Wednesday November 30, 2016

TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday December 01, 2016

TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T

(V) Girls Basketball

Friday December 02, 2016

TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T

(V) Girls Basketball

Monday December 05, 2016

(V) Girls Basketball

TBD

Tuesday December 06, 2016

(V) Girls Basketball

TBD

Wednesday December 07, 2016

(V) Girls Basketball

TBD

Thursday December 08, 2016

(V) Girls Basketball

TBD

Friday December 09, 2016

(V) Girls Basketball

TBD

Saturday December 10, 2016

Beckman

(V) Girls Basketball

Saturday December 17, 2016

TBA - North Vs. South

(V) Girls Basketball

Monday December 19, 2016

TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi

(V) Girls Basketball

Tuesday December 20, 2016

TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi

(V) Girls Basketball

Wednesday December 21, 2016

TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday December 22, 2016

TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi

(V) Girls Basketball

Friday December 23, 2016

TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday January 05, 2017

Laguna Hills

(V) Girls Basketball

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Trabuco Hills

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday January 12, 2017

Tesoro

(V) Girls Basketball

Tuesday January 17, 2017

San Clemente

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday January 19, 2017

Aliso Niguel

(V) Girls Basketball

Saturday January 21, 2017

(V) Girls Basketball

University

Monday January 23, 2017

El Toro

(V) Girls Basketball

Thursday January 26, 2017

Tesoro

(V) Girls Basketball

Tuesday January 31, 2017

San Clemente

(V) Girls Basketball

Monday February 06, 2017

El Toro

(V) Girls Basketball

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Aliso Niguel

(V) Girls Basketball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 28 -
TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T
Away
TBD
Tue Nov 29 -
TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T
Away
TBD
Wed Nov 30 -
TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T
Away
TBD
Thu Dec 1 -
TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T
Away
TBD
Fri Dec 2 -
TBA - Corona Del Mar Tip-Off T
Away
TBD
Mon Dec 5 -
@ TBD
Oceanview Tourney
TBD
Tue Dec 6 -
@ TBD
Oceanview Tourney
TBD
Wed Dec 7 -
@ TBD
Oceanview Tourney
TBD
Thu Dec 8 -
@ TBD
Oceanview Tourney
TBD
Fri Dec 9 -
@ TBD
Oceanview Tourney
TBD
Sat Dec 10 -
Beckman
Away
6:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 17 -
TBA - North Vs. South
Away
TBD
Mon Dec 19 -
TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi
Away
TBD
Tue Dec 20 -
TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi
Away
TBD
Wed Dec 21 -
TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi
Away
TBD
Thu Dec 22 -
TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi
Away
TBD
Fri Dec 23 -
TBA - Lady Spartan Shootout Vi
Away
TBD
Thu Jan 5 -
Laguna Hills
Away
7:00 PM PST
Tue Jan 10 -
Trabuco Hills
Away
7:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 12 -
Tesoro
Home
7:00 PM PST
Tue Jan 17 -
San Clemente
Away
7:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 19 -
Aliso Niguel
Away
7:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ University
6:00 PM PST
Mon Jan 23 -
El Toro
Away
7:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 26 -
Tesoro
Away
7:00 PM PST
Tue Jan 31 -
San Clemente
Home
7:00 PM PST
Mon Feb 6 -
El Toro
Home
7:00 PM PST
Wed Feb 8 -
Aliso Niguel
Home
7:00 PM PST