skip navigation

Boys Basketball

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Monday November 28, 2016

Crean Lutheran

88

(V) Boys Basketball

65

Tuesday November 29, 2016

California Military Institute

48

(V) Boys Basketball

77

Wednesday November 30, 2016

La Jolla Country Day

69

(V) Boys Basketball

60

Thursday December 01, 2016

Sunny Hills

65

(V) Boys Basketball

78

Saturday December 03, 2016

San Diegueto Academy

57

(V) Boys Basketball

62

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Fallbrook

65

(V) Boys Basketball

73

Wednesday December 07, 2016

Indio

61

(V) Boys Basketball

62

Thursday December 08, 2016

Tri-City Christian

57

(V) Boys Basketball

73

Saturday December 10, 2016

St. Margarets

64

(V) Boys Basketball

46

Friday December 16, 2016

Newport Harbor

64

(V) Boys Basketball

56

Thursday December 22, 2016

(V) Boys Basketball

57

Beckman High School

78

Friday December 23, 2016

Godinez High School

49

(V) Boys Basketball

46

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Madison

48

(V) Boys Basketball

67

Wednesday December 28, 2016

El Camino

60

(V) Boys Basketball

61

Thursday December 29, 2016

Riverside Poly

61

(V) Boys Basketball

66

Friday December 30, 2016

Mission Bay

95

(V) Boys Basketball

74

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Trabuco Hills

60

(V) Boys Basketball

64

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Tesoro

42

(V) Boys Basketball

40

Friday January 13, 2017

Mission Viejo High School

56

(V) Boys Basketball

47

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Capo Valley High School

79

(V) Boys Basketball

49

Friday January 20, 2017

(V) Boys Basketball

63

Laguna Hills High School

46

Wednesday January 25, 2017

(V) Boys Basketball

56

Dana Hills High School

51

Friday January 27, 2017

(V) Boys Basketball

57

El Toro

75

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Laguna Hills High School

(V) Boys Basketball

Friday February 03, 2017

Dana Hills High School

(V) Boys Basketball

Tuesday February 07, 2017

(V) Boys Basketball

Mission Viejo High School

Thursday February 09, 2017

(V) Boys Basketball

Capo Valley High School

Wednesday February 15, 2017

CIF TBD

(V) Boys Basketball

Saturday November 25, 2017

Canyon

(V) Boys Basketball

Monday November 27, 2017

Esperanza

(V) Boys Basketball

Wednesday November 29, 2017

San Dieguito Academy

(V) Boys Basketball

Friday December 01, 2017

(V) Boys Basketball

La Mirada

Saturday December 02, 2017

Fairmont Prep

(V) Boys Basketball

Monday December 04, 2017

Bell Gardens

(V) Boys Basketball

Wednesday December 06, 2017

(V) Boys Basketball

Tustin

Friday December 08, 2017

University

(V) Boys Basketball

Saturday December 09, 2017

Mission Viejo

(V) Boys Basketball

Wednesday December 13, 2017

(V) Boys Basketball

Newport Harbor

Saturday December 16, 2017

Varsity Opponent

(V) Boys Basketball

Saturday December 23, 2017

Valencia

(V) Boys Basketball

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Morse

(V) Boys Basketball

Thursday December 28, 2017

Laguna Beach

(V) Boys Basketball

Friday December 29, 2017

Fallbrook

(V) Boys Basketball

Saturday December 30, 2017

Canyon Crest Academy

(V) Boys Basketball

Monday January 08, 2018

(V) Boys Basketball

Trabuco Hills

Wednesday January 10, 2018

(V) Boys Basketball

Dana Hills

Friday January 12, 2018

(V) Boys Basketball

Tesoro

Wednesday January 17, 2018

(V) Boys Basketball

Mission Viejo

Thursday January 18, 2018

(V) Boys Basketball

Laguna Hills

Friday January 19, 2018

(V) Boys Basketball

Laguna Hills

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Capistrano Valley

(V) Boys Basketball

Friday January 26, 2018

Mission Viejo

(V) Boys Basketball

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Laguna Hills

(V) Boys Basketball

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Laguna Hills

(V) Boys Basketball

Friday February 02, 2018

El Toro

(V) Boys Basketball

Tuesday February 06, 2018

(V) Boys Basketball

Capistrano Valley

Thursday February 08, 2018

Dana Hills

(V) Boys Basketball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 28
L
Crean Lutheran
Crean Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
W
California Military Institute
Crean Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Nov 30
L
La Jolla Country Day
Crean Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
Sunny Hills
Crean Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
San Diegueto Academy
Crean Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
Fallbrook
St. Margarets High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
W
Indio
St. Margarets High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
Tri-City Christian
St. Margarets High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
St. Margarets
St. Margarets High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Newport Harbor
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
L
@ Beckman High School
Beckman High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
L
Godinez High School
El Toro High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Madison
El Camino High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
El Camino
El Camino High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
Riverside Poly
El Camino High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Mission Bay
El Camino High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
Trabuco Hills
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 11
L
Tesoro
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Mission Viejo High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
L
Capo Valley High School
San Juan Hills High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
@ Laguna Hills High School
Laguna Hills High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
W
@ Dana Hills High School
Dana Hills High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
@ El Toro
El Toro High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 1 -
Laguna Hills High School
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Fri Feb 3 -
Dana Hills High School
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Tue Feb 7 -
@ Mission Viejo High School
Mission Viejo High School
7:00 PM PST
Thu Feb 9 -
@ Capo Valley High School
Capo Valley High School
7:00 PM PST
Wed Feb 15 -
CIF TBD
TBD
TBD
Sat Nov 25 -
Canyon
Crean Lutheran Tournament
3:00 PM PST
Mon Nov 27 -
Esperanza
Crean Lutheran Tournament
4:30 PM PST
Wed Nov 29 -
San Dieguito Academy
Crean Lutheran HS, Gym
7:30 PM PST
Fri Dec 1 -
@ La Mirada
Crean Lutheran HS, Gym
3:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 2 -
Fairmont Prep
Crean Lutheran Tournament
12:00 PM PST
Mon Dec 4 -
Bell Gardens
St. Margaret's Tournament
3:30 PM PST
Wed Dec 6 -
@ Tustin
St. Margaret's Episcopal School, Gym
5:00 PM PST
Fri Dec 8 -
University
St. Margaret's Tourney
6:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 9 -
Mission Viejo
San Juan Hills High School
7:30 PM PST
Wed Dec 13 -
@ Newport Harbor
Newport Harbor High School
7:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 16 -
Varsity Opponent
 Templestowe
7:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 23 -
Valencia
North/South Challenge Tesoro High School
12:00 PM PST
Wed Dec 27 -
Morse
San Juan Hills High School
1:00 PM PST
Thu Dec 28 -
Laguna Beach
Torrey Pines Tmnt ­ Gov Div @ Carlsbad
7:00 PM PST
Fri Dec 29 -
Fallbrook
Torrey Pines Tournament
11:00 AM PST
Sat Dec 30 -
Canyon Crest Academy
UA Holiday Classic
5:00 PM PST
Mon Jan 8 -
@ Trabuco Hills
Trabuco Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 10 -
@ Dana Hills
Dana Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 12 -
@ Tesoro
Tesoro High School
7:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 17 -
@ Mission Viejo
Mission Viejo High School
7:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 18 -
@ Laguna Hills
Laguna Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 19 -
@ Laguna Hills
Laguna Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 24 -
Capistrano Valley
San Juan Hills HS
7:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 26 -
Mission Viejo
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Tue Jan 30 -
Laguna Hills
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 31 -
Laguna Hills
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST
Fri Feb 2 -
El Toro
San Juan Hills HS, Main Gym Court 1
7:00 PM PST
Tue Feb 6 -
@ Capistrano Valley
Capo Valley HS
7:00 PM PST
Thu Feb 8 -
Dana Hills
San Juan Hills High School
7:00 PM PST