skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1788437

(V) Boys Tennis

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

2018 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Facility Game Type
21-Feb Wednesday 3:15p-5:15p Tarbut V Torah San Juan Hills Non-League 2018-02-21
22-Feb Thursday 3:15p-5:15p Segerstrom San Juan Hills Non-League 2018-02-22
26-Feb Monday 3:15p-5:15p Orange Orange Non-League 2018-02-26
1-Mar Thursday 3:15p-5:15p Savanna Savanna Non-League 2018-03-01
3-Mar Saturday 8:30a-3:00p TBA -Pete Brown @ HB Marina HS Marina High School Tournament 2018-03-03
5-Mar Monday 3:00p-5:00p Ocean View Ocean View Non-League 2018-03-05
6-Mar Tuesday 3:00p-5:00p Estancia Estancia Non-League 2018-03-06
7-Mar Wednesday 3:15p-5:15p Tarbut V Torah The Tennis Club at Newport Beach Country Club Non-League 2018-03-07
9-Mar Friday 3:30p-5:30p St. Bonaventure Ventura College Tennis Facility Non-League 2018-03-09
10-Mar Saturday 11:00a-1:00p Carpinteria Carpinteria Non-League 2018-03-10
14-Mar Wednesday 3:45p-5:45p San Clemente San Clemente League 2018-03-14
20-Mar Tuesday 3:00p-5:00p Tesoro San Juan Hills League 2018-03-20
22-Mar Thursday 3:00p-5:00p Dana Hills Dana Hills League 2018-03-22
29-Mar Thursday 4:00p-6:00p Capistrano Valley Dana Hills Tennis Center League 2018-03-29
9-Apr Monday 3:00p-5:00p TBA Non-League 2018-04-09
10-Apr Tuesday 3:45p-5:45p San Clemente San Juan Hills League 2018-04-10
12-Apr Thursday 3:00p-5:00p Tesoro Tesoro League 2018-04-12
17-Apr Tuesday 3:00p-5:00p Dana Hills San Juan Hills League 2018-04-17
19-Apr Thursday 3:00p-5:00p El Toro El Toro Non-League 2018-04-19
20-Apr Friday 3:30p Laguna Beach *Senior day Dana Hills Tennis Center Non-League 2018-04-20
25-Apr Wednesday 3:30p-5:30p Capistrano Valley Capistrano Valley League 2018-04-25
26-Apr Thursday TBA -Ojai Tournament 2018-04-26
1-May Tuesday 1:00p TBA -League Individuals Tournament 2018-05-01
2-May Wednesday 1:00p TBA -League Individuals Finals Tournament 2018-05-02
8-May Tuesday 3:00p TBA -CIF Playoffs commence 2018-05-08