skip navigation

Freshman Girls Basketball

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

FROSH 2017-18

SJH Girls Frosh/Soph Basketball Schedule 2017-2018

Date Day Game Type Time From Level Location Opponent/Title Facility
2017-12-08 Friday Non-League 05:30PM Frosh/Soph Home Dana Hills
2017-12-12 Tuesday Non-League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Home JSerra San Juan Hills
2017-12-14 Thursday Non-League 05:30PM Frosh/Soph Away Dana Hills Dana Hills
2017-12-21 Thursday Tournament TBA Frosh/Soph Away TBA - San Clemente Holiday Clas
2017-12-22 Friday Tournament TBA Frosh/Soph Away TBA - San Clemente Holiday Clas
2017-12-23 Saturday Tournament TBA Frosh/Soph Away TBA - San Clemente Holiday Clas
2017-12-26 Tuesday Tournament TBA Frosh/Soph Away TBA - Villa Park Frosh Tourney
2017-12-27 Wednesday Tournament TBA Frosh/Soph Away TBA - Villa Park Frosh Tourney
2017-12-28 Thursday Tournament TBA Frosh/Soph Away TBA - Villa Park Frosh Tourney
2017-12-29 Friday Tournament TBA Frosh/Soph Away TBA - Villa Park Frosh Tourney
2017-12-30 Saturday Tournament TBA Frosh/Soph Away TBA - Villa Park Frosh Tourney
2018-01-04 Thursday Non-League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Home Trabuco Hills San Juan Hills
2018-01-08 Monday Non-League 05:00PM Frosh/Soph Away St. Margarets Episcopal St. Margarets Episcopal
2018-01-09 Tuesday League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Away Tesoro Tesoro
2018-01-11 Thursday League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Home Aliso Niguel San Juan Hills
2018-01-18 Thursday League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Home El Toro San Juan Hills
2018-01-23 Tuesday League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Home San Clemente San Juan Hills
2018-01-25 Thursday League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Away Aliso Niguel Aliso Niguel
2018-01-29 Monday Non-League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Home St. Margarets Episcopal San Juan Hills
2018-01-30 Tuesday League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Home Tesoro San Juan Hills
2018-02-01 Thursday League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Away San Clemente San Clemente
2018-02-05 Monday Non-League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Away Dana Hills Dana Hills
2018-02-07 Wednesday League 04:00PM Frosh/Soph Away El Toro El Toro